Medal Collections
on the Web

 

Medal Organizations

 

Members'  Corner

Oral History of  Medallic Art

 

MCA Membership Application

Subscription Type
Comments:

 




 

Contacts


Officers and Directors

President: Skyler Liechty
skyler.liechty@gmail.com
Vice President:        Tony Lopez
Antioch,  CA
tonyjlopez@comcast.net
Treasurer: Barry D. Tayman
3115 Nestling Pine Court
Ellicott City, MD 21042
 bdtayman@verizon.net

Secretary:


 

--------------------------------------------------------- 

Board of Directors:

Anne E. Bentley
Melrose, MA
abentley@masshist.org

------------------------------------------------

John W. Adams
Dover, MA
JAdams@canaccordgenuity.com

David  T. Alexander
Mahopac,  NY
davida@stacks.com

Robert F.  Fritsch
Nashua, NH
bobfritsch@earthlink.net

David Menchell
Fresh Meadow, NY
dmenchell@aol.com

Neil Musante
Yarmouth Port MA
musante13@gmail.com

Ira Rezak 
Stony Brook, NY
 immobilis@aol.com

John Sallay
Weston, MA
 jsallay@comcast.net

Roger Siboni
novacaesarea@yahoo.com

Benjamin Weiss
Wynnewood, PA
ben@benweiss.org


 

Webmaster: Benjamin Weiss
ben@benweiss.org

 


 


Medals on the Net

AAA Historical Americana - World Exonumia

Boulton & Watt & the Soho Mint

Historical and Commemorative Medals

Official Presidential Inaugural Medals

Indian Peace Medals
(
long download, but worth the wait)

The Artwork of Karl X. Goetz

The Jewish-American Hall of Fame Medals